Daisy Chee on starting a wordpress account

This afternoon, I spent a few hours with my friend Michael who graciously and very patiently showed me how to start a wordpress account. What a champion he is and I remain grateful for his immense help in getting me started.

Not only is Michael an IT expert, he is also a magician. He teaches magic and I remain amazed by his bag of tricks. The fact that he got me started on this site is truly magic in itself!

Those of you in Sydney who are interested can check out Michael here to learn magic.

About Daisy Chee

Daisy Chee is relentlessly curious. This site serves as a record of her discoveries or inspiration and, at times, a vehicle to effect societal change. Animal welfare is a particular interest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daisy Chee on starting a wordpress account

  1. Michael says:

    Hi Daisy, great to see you enjoyed the magic, and that you have got your site up and running ! I look forward to reading more of your blog posts in the future.

Leave a Reply

